阅读白皮书

语言: 中文
下载 下载
0

STK代币
连接加密货币与现实世界的桥梁

展望:

STACK是一种新型的个人理财平台,理念是用户的支出不应该被额外收费。STACK作为一种可以代替传统银行的系统,用户仅仅使用手机就能安全地存储现金,可以即时访问并且随时随地以任何货币进行交易,其中也包括加密货币。

STK代币能在销售点提供加密货币的实时支付功能,在STACK电子钱包中实现了加密货币与日常交易和理财服务的无缝衔接。STK代币将建立在公用以太坊区块链上,并同时使用ERC20协议。

钱包
移动端
点击支付
加密货币

STK代币能为你提供在任意零售商的销售点使用加密货币进行实时支付的功能,包括每天早上的一杯咖啡到每周的购物。你的STK代币能允许你实时兑换货币,这意味着你能用你的加密货币账户在任意时间任意地点完成交易。

多币种钱包
-1
-12
-0.2
 
研发团队
我们的团队拥有数十年的理财服务、技术研发和市场分析的经验,以消费者的角度为出发点,第一步我们创建了STACK来帮助用户更好地消费,储蓄和转账。现在STK代币将我们的使命推向了更高的层次,人人触而可及的平台确保了用户无论使用何种货币(包括加密货币),都能安全的存钱,随时都能连接,随处都能交易。
顾问
我们与一些区块链社区中的领导者和专家有合作关系,来帮助我们发展STK代币。我们团队的专家涵盖了技术、媒体、零售领域和法律事务领域。
合作伙伴
我们的合作伙伴包括了全球领先的区块链服务公司,区块链投资和技术专家,以及熟知监管的专家。

View Whitepaper

Language: English
Download Download
0

STK Token Generation Event reaches hard cap
TOKENS TO BE DISTRIBUTED BY JANUARY 31, 2018

Read the full details here.

The Vision:

STACK is a new personal finance platform, built on the idea that using your money should be free. Universally accessible, STACK is an alternative to traditional banking that allows you to store your money safely, access it instantly and transact with it anywhere, in any currency including crypto, right from your smartphone.

The STK Token will provide instant cryptocurrency payments at point of sale, enabling seamless integration of cryptocurrency into everyday transactions and financial services in the STACK wallet. The STK token will be implemented on the public Ethereum blockchain as an ERC20 token.

Stack Wallet
Mobile
Tap-To-Pay
Cryptocurrency

The STK token will provide instant crypto payments at point of sale at any merchant, whether it’s for your morning coffee or your weekly grocery run. Your STK tokens will allow you to access a real-time exchange, which means you can use your crypto account for transactions whenever and wherever you like.

MULTICURRENCY WALLET
-1
-12
-0.2
 
The Team
Our team has decades of combined experience in financial services, technology and marketing, with a consumer-focused approach to business. We created STACK as the first step towards a better way to spend, save and share your money. Now, the STK Token will advance our mission to provide a universally accessible platform to store money safely, access it instantly and transact with it anywhere, in any currency, including crypto.
Advisors
We’ve partnered with some of the top thought leaders and development experts from the Blockchain community who have helped to develop the STK token. Our ecosystem includes industry experts in tech, media, retail and regulatory affairs.
  • Ethan
    Wilding
    Co-founder
    Ledger Labs

    View Bio

  • Richard
    Kastelein
    Blockchain
    News Publisher

    View Bio

  • Benn
    Godenzi
    Blockchain
    Marketing

    View Bio

Partners
Our network of partners include leading global blockchain services firm, investment and blockchain technology specialists and compliance and regulatory experts.