阅读白皮书

语言: 中文
下载 下载

预售已上线

预售优惠
RECEIVE 20% OFF YOUR PURCHASE OF
STK TOKENS UNTIL NOV. 12 12月10日之前,购买STK代币将获得高达20%的优惠
推荐奖励:
成功推荐用户,可以获得推荐的用户所购代币总额5%的奖励

平台 & 技术

加密货币的现状

尽管加密货币本身有着无限的应用可能,但是作为一种个人金融工具,加密货币迄今为止没有被广泛使用。当加密货币能融入日常交易中时,其得到大众市场认可的最后一道障碍将被扫除。据估计,每年在购物者和经销商之间产生的消费规模预计 可达到22万亿美元。小到每天的咖啡,大到每周的购物,目前都由当地的法定货币进行交易。试想一下,如果你可以用你的比特币或以太币来购买一杯咖啡呢?通过STACK电子钱包,STK代币能在基于销售点现有设备的情况下,让用户能够瞬间完成交易,从而让销售点接受加密货币。

* Source

THE FUTURE OF FINANCE: 未来的理财:

STK将成为促进加密货币能在销售点进行实时交易的解决方法。我们的设想是创建一个能被全球普遍接受、能作为传统银行替代品的系统,确保用户能安全的存钱,随时都能连接,随处都能交易,使用无论何种货币(包括加密货币)。通过由STACK电子钱包集成的STK代币,你能使用任何你想使用的货币,在全世界任意销售点进行交易。

STK解决方法:引入STK专用通道和STK代币

阻止加密货币大范围运用主要有两个痛点,我们团队已经研发出了相应的解决方案,分别从用户和零售商两方面移除加密货币应用的障碍。


Problem: 问题:

零售商对加密货币的接受不高。

STK Solution: STK解决方法:

STACK已经和现有的支付系统进行了合作,这将允许加密货币钱包在全球3900万个销售点使用。


Problem: 问题:

在销售点的支付必须在近似于“瞬间”完成。

STK解决方法:

与费时费力地将每笔转账信息都写入区块链不同,STACK通过建立专用通道,将客户与STACK相连,以此来给区块链上的实时交易提供担保。一旦这种通道建立完成,客户的转账交易资金将由“SKT”的流动资金直接提供,以确保在销售点的迅速转账支付。


要使用这一系统,用户需要持有通过专用通道授权的“SKT”代币,并仅限于持有“SKT”代币的用户。自从第一次实际应用后,STACK将成为一种能在全球广泛应用的解决方法。

当用户想要用STACK电子钱包来进行实时交易的时候,STK解决方法能被集成进STACK多货币电子钱包中,这种功能将只能由STK代币接入。STK代币将用来支付建立专用通道的运行费用。由于STK代币的价值随着时间变动,每次交易费用的计算方法也和在以太币中计算“汽”的价格方法很相似。

How it works

如果想了解更多关于我们革新未来理财方式的计划,请阅读我们的白皮书,或者写邮件给我们,我们希望听到来自于你们的想法。

我们的邮箱是:info@stktoken.com.

View Whitepaper

Language: English
Download Download

Presale Is Live

PRESALE DISCOUNT
RECEIVE 20% OFF YOUR PURCHASE OF
STK TOKENS UNTIL DEC. 10

Platform & Technology

THE CURRENT STATE OF CRYPTO:

Despite the infinite possibilities of cryptocurrency, it has yet to gain mainstream popularity as a personal finance tool. The last barriers to mass market adoption will be removed when cryptocurrencies become embedded into everyday commerce. An estimated $22 trillion* of consumer spending takes place annually between shoppers and merchants. Local or national currencies are used to pay for everything from your daily cup of coffee to your weekly grocery run. What if you could pay for your cup of coffee with Bitcoin or Ether? The STK token, implemented through the STACK digital wallet, will allow users to transact instantly through the point of sale provider’s existing equipment, enabling ubiquitous merchant acceptance of cryptocurrencies.

* Source

THE FUTURE OF FINANCE:

STK will be a solution that will facilitate real-time cryptocurrency transactions at points of sale. Our vision is to create a globally accessible alternative to traditional banking, allowing you to store your money safely, access it instantly and transact with it anywhere, in any currency including crypto. By integrating the STK token into the STACK digital wallet, you can use any currency you like, at any point of sale, anywhere in the world.

STK Solution: Introducing the STK State Channel and STK token

There are two challenges preventing widespread adoption of cryptocurrency. Our team has developed solutions for both, removing the most common barriers facing cryptocurrency growth from both a user and merchant perspective.


Problem:

A lack of merchant acceptance of cryptocurrency.

STK Solution:

STACK has partnered with existing payment networks that will allow the cryptocurrency wallet to be used at 39 million merchants worldwide.


Problem:

Payments at point of sale must complete in near-instant time.

STK Solution:

Rather than writing each payment transaction to the blockchain, STACK, will create State Channels between the customer and STACK. These channels are an established way to provide real time transaction guarantees on the blockchain. Once this is done, customers transactions will be funded through STK’s liquidity pool to make point of sale purchases instantly.


To use this system, the user is required to hold a STK token which can be used to access the STK State Channel and will be limited to those who have STK tokens. STK is a solution that can be implemented globally, with the first implementation occurring in partnership with STACK.

For users of the STACK wallet to transact in real-time, the STK solution will be integrated into the STACK digital multi-currency wallet. This functionality can only be accessed with a STK token. The STK token will be used to pay for the operating cost of setting up the State Channel. Because STK tokens can change in value, the price per transaction is calculated similarly to how gas prices are on Ethereum.

How it works

For more on our plans to evolve the future of finance, read our whitepaper, or drop us a line. We’d love to hear from you.

Email us at info@stktoken.com.